About us

BESPOKE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

ICLC Moscow -London is a certified educational  agencyof British Council. We offer various preparation programs for entering international educational  institutions as well as different programs of learning foreign languages for adults and children. We provide you with knowledge and skills for confident communication in English and successful passing of language exams and placement tests. 

We make the platform for a bright and exciting future career. 

Education abroad

Many years of experience in the field of educational consulting

Why ICLC?

  1. Certified tutors English Native speakers with experience over 3 years 
  2. International adaptive educational programs
  3. Academic support
  4. Professional customerservice 
  5. International carrier advisors
  6. Broad partnership network with British and American educational institutions

Language programs for adults and children

News

Enrollment of students for the year 2019-2020

Enrollment of students for the year 2019-2020

Dear clients!  We would like to inform you that you can sign up for the next academic year for the following disciplines:  Individual English sessions with English Native speaking tutors  Individual mathematics classes on the GSCE, A-level, IB program  Individual science lessons  Group sessions...

Read more
Advantages and Disadvantages of education abroad

Advantages and Disadvantages of education abroad

Education abroad gives one a chance to get acquainted with the world history and culture. It is crucial experience that unboundaries to communicate   and the way/path which is full of interesting discoveries.  However, there is another side of the coin (language barrier, difficulties in adapting...

Read more

fbpx

О нас

BESPOKE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

ICLC Moscow-London — сертифицированный образовательный агент Британского Совета. Мы предлагаем программы подготовки к поступлению в зарубежные учебные заведения и программы изучения иностранных языков для детей и взрослых. Даем знания и навыки для уверенного общения на английском языке и успешной сдачи языковых и вступительных экзаменов. Создаем платформу для яркой интересной карьеры.

ICLC Moscow-London является брендом компании АНОДО «Международный центр «Содружество».

Образование за рубежом

Многолетний опыт в сфере образовательного консалтинга

Почему мы?

ICLC Moscow
  1. Квалифицированные тьюторы- носители с опытом работы более 3 лет
  2. Международные адаптированные образовательные программы
  3. Академическое сопровождение
  4. Профессиональная клиентская служба
  5. Эксперты-консультанты по международной карьере
  6. Широкая партнерская сеть с британскими и американскими образовательными заведениями

Языковые программы для детей и взрослых

Даем знания и навыки, необходимые для уверенного общения
на английском языке и успешной сдачи языковых экзаменов

Новости

День ОТКРЫТЫХ ДВЕРЕЙ 4 сентября

  04 сентября 2020 в 14:00 Мск ДЕНЬ ОТКРЫТЫХ ДВЕРЕЙ В OXFORD ONLINE SCHOOL Не поступил…⛔ Нет!❌Выпускники нашей школы не приносят родителям таких новостей☝️! Уважаемые родители! Если Вы: ✅ Понимаете ценность зарубежного образования💯 и его высокую конкурентоспособность на рынке...

Подробнее
Набор на 2020-2021 учебный год

Набор на 2020-2021 учебный год

Дорогие клиенты! Сообщаем, что открыта запись на новый учебный год по следующим дисциплинам: индивидуальные занятия по английскому языку с тьюторами-носителями английского языка индивидуальные занятия по математике по программам GSCE, A-level, IB индивидуальные занятия по предметам Science...

Подробнее
Плюсы и минусы зарубежного образования

Плюсы и минусы зарубежного образования

Обучение за границей – возможность прикоснуться к мировой истории и культуре, незаменимый опыт, путь, наполненный интересными открытиями, отмена границ для общения. Хотя у такого предпочтения есть и другая сторона (языковой барьер, сложности адаптации в чужой стране, немалая стоимость получения...

Подробнее